Hotels in Odessa > Good to know > Entertainment in Odessa

Entertainment in Odessa

Odessa theater

Odessa is a paradise for those looking for fun and adventure. The city has absorbed a lot of fun and fun. It was born here racy Odessa humor, known today around the world. In addition, Odessa is also a resort attractive for tourists due to developed infrastructure and entertainment industry. Every year there are various festivals. For example, the famous Odessa International Film Festival, or the outdoor arts festival, or festival of "The League of laughter." Entertainment, perhaps, offers every building in the city center, and even hotels in the center of Odessa. This is not surprising, because this is where there is the famous Deribasovskaya Street, where many interesting facilities and streets. In the evening, you can hear her lyrical music, ride in a carriage, to experience the entire history of the street.

What nightlife there in Odessa?

An important part of the Odessa entertainment industry are nightclubs that primarily attract young people. If Odessa hotels by the sea work, mostly during the day, night clubs - a place for those who consider themselves owl and can not afford to listen to music until the morning. The first night clubs appeared in the mid-eighties, including one of the oldest, called "IN" (ie "Evening Odessa"). In this case, it works today is no longer in the evening and at night.

In the mid-nineties, there were already more relevant nightclubs, such as: "Space", "Chicago", and so on. D. A real epicenter of today's nightlife in Odessa can be called club "Palladium". Here are constantly conducted star concerts and various enchanting show. Here you can just stop by to listen to music and songs, and you can dance till you drop.

Yet even such a phantasmagoric club as "Palladium", gives trendy and modern R'n'B-club - «Meteo". Its doors are wide open to anyone who is interested in the style of R'n'B. There are clubs for fans of rock and other styles of music. Summer work some clubs, and in winter - others.

Where you can have a good time during the day?

Calmer and daily activities can be found on the sandy beaches of Odessa, such as the "Dolphin" or "Chkalovsky. Summer is not just sunbathing, but also involved in sports, sitting in restaurants, cafes and so on.. You can arrange for long walks along the promenade at the port, in the boulevards and parks. Many of them deserve attention.

For those who love cultural attractions, theaters fit Odessa or Odesa Oblast Philharmonic. Music philharmonic known for talented performance, and the hall is inspired by many photographers, artists and other creative people. This is probably one of the most beautiful rooms in the whole Ukraine.

Cultural activities are also offered by the museums of Odessa. Even Potemkin Stairs - is also a kind of museum, located in the open air. Walking through the historic sites of Odessa very informative. Come relax and have fun!

Отели г. Одесса > Полезно знать > Развлечения в Одессе

Развлечения в Одессе

Одесский театр

Одесса является настоящим раем для тех, кто ищет развлечения и приключения. Этот город впитал множество забав и потех. Именно здесь родился колоритный одесский юмор, известный сегодня всему миру. Кроме того, Одесса является еще и курортом, привлекательным для туристов благодаря развитой инфраструктуре и развлекательной индустрии. Ежегодно здесь проводятся различные фестивали. К примеру, известный Одесский международный кинофестиваль, или открытый фестиваль искусств, или фестиваль «Лига смеха». Развлечения, пожалуй, предлагает каждое здание в центре города, и даже отели в центре. Это неудивительно, ведь именно здесь расположена знаменитая Дерибасовская улица, на которой много интересных заведений и улочек. Вечером на ней можно услышать лирическую музыку, покататься в карете, прочувствовать всю историю улицы.

Какие ночные клубы есть в Одессе?

Важной частью одесской индустрии остаются развлекательные ночные клубы, которые прежде всего привлекают молодежь. Если гостиницы Одессы у моря работают, в основном, днем, то ночные клубы – это место для тех, кто считает себя совой и может себе позволить слушать музыку до утра. Первые ночные клубы появились в середины восьмидесятых, в том числе один из старейших, под названием «ВО» (то есть «Вечерняя Одесса»). При этом работает он сегодня уже не вечером, а по ночам.

В середине девяностых появились уже более актуальные ночные клубы, такие, как: «Космос», «Чикаго» и т. д. А настоящим эпицентром сегодняшней ночной жизни в Одессе можно назвать клуб «Палладиум». Здесь постоянно проводятся звездные концерты и разные феерические шоу. Сюда можно просто зайти, чтобы послушать музыку и песни, а можно танцевать до упаду.

И все же даже такой фантасмагорический клуб, как «Палладиум», уступает сверхмодному и современному R’n’B-club – «МЕТЕО». Его двери распахнуты для каждого, кто увлекается стилем R’n’B. Есть и клубы для ценителей рока и других стилей музыки. Летом работают одни клубы, а зимой – другие.

Где можно хорошо провести время днем?

Более спокойные и дневные развлечения можно найти на песчаных одесских пляжах, таких, как «Дельфин» или «Чкаловский. Летом здесь не только загорают, но и занимаются спортом, сидят в ресторанчиках, кафе и т. д. Можно устраивать длительные прогулки по набережной, на порту, в бульварах и парках. Многие из них заслуживают внимания.

Для тех, кто обожает культурные развлечения, подойдут театры Одессы или даже Одесская областная филармония. Музыка филармонии известна благодаря талантливому исполнению, а зал здесь вдохновляет многих фотографов, художников и других творческих людей. Пожалуй, это один из красивейших залов во всей Украине.

Культурные развлечения предлагают также музеи Одессы. Даже Потемкинская лестница – это тоже своеобразный музей, находящийся под открытым небом. Прогулки по историческим объектам Одессы весьма познавательны. Приезжайте отдыхать и развлекаться!