Hotels in Odessa > Good to know > Cinemas in Odessa

Cinemas in Odessa

Cinema in Odessa - Planet Movie

Odessa itself is a city-theater, so it is unique. In addition, each year is held in Odessa International Film Festival, has already gained recognition among the world's movie stars. There are whole cinema in which there IMAX halls on 387 seats, and such in Ukraine, there are only four in Kyiv, Lviv and Yalta. Now in Odessa. Other cinemas show 3D-films, and in many 3D-rooms too large, for example, at 327 seats. Studying before travel hotels in Odessa, should at the same time to know in advance about whether in any activities related to movies, movie showtimes, and so on. D. Of course, tourists can go to the cinema, and in any another city, including native. However, Odessa theaters give a special atmosphere, unique and different to any other. It's quite nice: go in the evening to the beach on the Black Sea to the cinema, and then go out and get on Deribasovskaya Street ... or stay at the hotel, visit the tour to see the sights and then a movie.

Planet Cinema

One of the best and unique Odessa theater is the club "Planet Cinema". Today it has a hall IMAX, as well as room 4DX. In addition, there are four hall 3D, one of which is large. Together, these rooms can accommodate a complex of at least 1,000 people at a time, that speaks for itself. If you like big screen, reaching a height of five-story building, if you want to sit in the chairs moving, you should visit this theater. It will leave a lot of impressions and emotions.

Cinema City

Semizalnym multicomplex is cinema "Cinema City", located in the shopping center "Srednefontanskiy." Rooms can simultaneously accommodate at least 1,300 people. Each of these areas in their own original way: architecture, style, colors. It is convenient and easy chairs, stands for popcorn drinks and much more.

Golden Duke, Moscow and Kinostar

Cinema multicomplex "Golden Duke" was opened in 1993, but still meets all the requirements of modern times. It operates six rooms, among which there is even a VIP-hall for 20 seats. In the cinema you can find and cafes where you can fairly inexpensively pizza or sandwiches. Chairs in the cinemas wide, and between the rows of relatively long distances, which is very convenient. Controlled microclimate.

Great cinema is "Moscow" in Odessa, but, unfortunately, it shows very few films. No less interesting is the new cinema «Kinostar», where there are no queues and chairs are comfortable and brand new, so very nice. After all, everyone likes new things.

One of the most famous theaters not only in Odessa, but also in the whole of Ukraine are considered "Masks". Many familiar actors from "Mask Show", and the building is consistent with the theater to his spirit. This is one of the best characters young and modern Odessa. Finally arthouse cinema U-cinema! It can be found in the Odessa Film Studio since 2010. There are also annual festivals of cinema.

Отели г. Одесса > Полезно знать > Кинотеатры в Одессе

Кинотеатры в Одессе

Кинотеатр в Одессе — Планета Кино

Одесса сама по себе является городом-кинотеатром, настолько она неповторима. К тому же ежегодно в Одессе проводится международный кинофестиваль, уже заслуживший признание среди мировых кинозвезд. Есть целые кинокомплексы, в которых существуют залы IMAX на 387 мест, а таких в Украине насчитывается всего четыре: в Киеве, во Львове и в Ялте. Теперь и в Одессе. Другие кинотеатры показывают 3D-фильмы, и во многих 3D-залы тоже большие, к примеру, на 327 мест. Изучая перед поездкой отели курортного города Одесса, стоит заодно узнать заранее о том, идет ли в городе какое-либо мероприятие, связанное с кино, расписание киносеансов и т. д. Разумеется, для туриста в кинотеатр можно сходить и в любом другом городе, в том числе в родном. Однако одесские кинотеатры дарят особенную атмосферу, неповторимую и непохожую ни на какую другую. Ведь это довольно-таки приятно: пойти вечером с пляжа у Черного моря в кинотеатр, а оттуда выйти и попасть на Дерибасовскую улицу… или снять номер в отеле, посетить экскурсию, посмотреть на достопримечательности, а затем кино.

Планета Кино

Одним из лучших и уникальных одесских кинотеатров является клуб «Планета Кино». Сегодня в нем есть зал IMAX, а также зал 4DX. Кроме того, работают четыре зала 3D, один из которых большой. Все вместе эти залы одного комплекса способны вместить не менее 1000 человек одновременно, что уже говорит само за себя. Если нравится большой экран, достигающий высоты пятиэтажного дома, если хочется сидеть в подвижных креслах, то стоит посетить данный кинотеатр. Он оставит море впечатлений и эмоций.

Синема Сити

Семизальным мультикомплексом является кинотеатр «Синема Сити», располагающийся в ТЦ «Среднефонтанский». Залы могут одновременно вместить не менее 1300 человек. Каждое из этих помещений по-своему оригинально: архитектурой, стилистикой, цветовой гаммой. Здесь удобные и мягкие кресла, подставки для поп-корна с напитками и многое другое.

Золотой Дюк, Москва и Kinostar

Кинотеатр мультикомплекс «Золотой Дюк» открылся еще в 1993 году, однако по сей день соответствует всем высоким требованиям современности. В нем работает шесть залов, среди которых есть даже VIP-зал на 20 мест. В кинотеатре можно найти и кафе, где можно довольно недорого заказать пиццу или сандвичи. Кресла в кинозалах широкие, а между рядами достаточно большие расстояния, что очень удобно. Контролируется микроклимат.

Отличным кинотеатром является «Москва» в Одессе, однако, к сожалению, он показывает очень мало фильмов. Не менее интересен новый кинотеатр «Kinostar», где нет очередей, а кресла удобные и новенькие, благодаря чему очень приятные. Ведь всем нравятся новые вещи.

Одним из самых известных театров не только в Одессе, но и во всей Украине считаются «Маски». Многим знакомы актеры из «Маски-шоу», а само здание кинотеатра вполне соответствует его духу. Это один из самых лучших символов молодой и современной Одессы. И наконец артхаусный кинотеатр U-cinema! Его можно найти в Одесской киностудии с 2010 года. Здесь также ежегодно проводятся фестивали кино.