Hotels in Odessa > Good to know > Educational trails to Odessa

Educational trails to Odessa

Restaurant Bernardazzi

For one day in Odessa can not ignore all of its attractions, and all week too. Therefore, there are special tourist routes, which, in turn, are divided into: cultural sightseeing, wine, environmental, ethnographic, active religious. Thus, cultural and educational tour is a sightseeing tour of Odessa. From the hotel in the center of Odessa to go to the main attractions are usually close, but the route is saturated and diverse. Almost at every step along the same street Deribasovskoy found more and more new unique historical objects: buildings and monuments. In addition, here, in spite of the modern achievements of civilization, preserved the spirit of the old Odessa, which came even Pushkin himself.

As prices of hotels in Odessa in 2016, the prices of these routes vary from low to high, and you can choose what you like: the palaces of Odessa, Odessa catacombs, and so on. D. One of the most interesting wine routes is the way from the basement Nouveau to French Boulevard. To environmental route include a sea voyage on a yacht, as well as a trip to the Danube. Ethnographic route shows all multinational Odessa region due to the preserved historical materials. Finally religious itinerary includes an interest in different religions: the synagogue and the church, and even a Lutheran church.

Top 3 of the route - on foot!

Cognitive walking routes, and not on four wheels. There are three main route designed for those who do not have time to delve into the guidebooks. Three routes show the main attractions of Odessa, the most interesting places and institutions, and at the same time include market.

So, the first route starts with a globe on the Trinity. Then there is the restaurant "Bernardazzi", located in the building in 1899, Lutheran Cathedral, built in 1827. After - Flea Market at Starokonke, Gotsmana Yard, Garden Utesova, cafe "compote", bringing Preobrazhensky park, Jewish Hospital, Garden Bears Jap.

The second route, you can start with the Greek streets, where there is a house with a balcony, the longest in Europe. The path continues past picturesque house with a tower on the Richelieu Street and the Palais Royal. In the heart of the city comes Triple yard. Then there is a cafe "Franzal" City Garden, Transfiguration Cathedral, area, and in the end - a circus, an employee in sharp contrast Cathedral. After - Through courtyard, Potocki Palace, a monument orange, Teschin bridge.

The third route, start with Shevchenko Park. Then comes the dolphinarium "Nemo", Restaurant "Berth number 1" on Langeron, cable car, Odessa Film Studio them. Dovzhenko, restaurant "Dacha", Botanical Garden, and finally complex "beachgoers," in which all day dining restaurant and a nightclub. It has a menu for children. Enjoy!

Learn Odessa - walk on it!

Отели г. Одесса > Полезно знать > Познавательные маршруты по Одессе

Познавательные маршруты по Одессе

Ресторан Бернардацци

За один день в Одессе невозможно обойти все ее достопримечательности, да и за всю неделю тоже. Поэтому действуют специальные туристические маршруты, которые, в свою очередь, подразделяются на: культурно-познавательные, винные, экологические, этнографические, активные, религиозные. Так, культурно-познавательным маршрутом является обзорная экскурсия по Одессе. От гостиницы Одессы в центре до главных достопримечательностей идти, как правило, недалеко, однако маршрут получается насыщенным и разнообразным. Практически на каждом шагу по той же Дерибасовской улице встречаются все новые и новые неповторимые исторические объекты: здания и памятники. Кроме того, здесь, несмотря на современные достижения цивилизации, сохраняется дух той старой Одессы, в которую приезжал еще сам Пушкин.

Как и цены отелей Одессы в 2017 году, цены подобных маршрутов варьируются от низких до высоких, и можно выбирать то, что нравится: дворцы Одессы, одесские катакомбы и т. д. Одним из интереснейших винных маршрутов является путь от подвала Нуво до Французского бульвара. К экологическому маршруту можно отнести морское путешествие на яхте, а также путешествие к Дунаю. Этнографический маршрут показывает всю многонациональность Одесской области благодаря сохранившимся историческим материалам. Наконец религиозный маршрут включает интерес к разным религиям: и синагогу, и костел, и даже лютеранскую церковь.

Лучшие 3 маршрута — пешие!

Особенно познавательны прогулочные маршруты, а не на четырех колесах. Есть три основных разработанных маршрута для тех, у кого нет времени копаться в путеводителях. Три маршрута показывают главные одесские достопримечательности, самые интересные места и заведения, а заодно включают рынки.

Так, первый маршрут начинается с глобуса на Троицком. Затем идет ресторан «Бернардацци», расположенный в здании 1899 года, Лютеранский кафедральный собор, построенный в 1827 году. После – Блошиный рынок на Староконке, Двор Гоцмана, Двор Утесова, кафе «Компот», Привоз, Преображенский парк, Еврейская больница, Двор Мишки Япончика.

Второй маршрут можно начать с Греческой улицы, где стоит дом с самым длинным балконом во всей Европе. Путь продолжается мимо живописного дома с башней на Ришельевской улице и Пале-Рояля. В центре Одессы попадается Тройной двор. Затем идет кафе «Франзаль», Горсад, Спасо-Преображенский собор, площадь, а в конце – цирк, служащий резким контрастом собору. После – сквозной двор, дворец Потоцких, памятник апельсину, тещин мост.

Третий маршрут начните с парка Шевченко. Затем идет дельфинарий «Немо», Ресторан «Причал № 1» на Ланжероне, канатная дорога, Одесская киностудия им. Довженко, ресторан «Дача», Ботанический сад и наконец комплекс «ПляжНик», в котором круглосуточный ресторан и ночной клуб. В нем есть меню и для детей. Наслаждайтесь!

Узнайте Одессу — прогуляйтесь по ней!